Featured Post

9th August 2016 Current Affairs Questions and Answers

9th August 2016 Current Affairs MCQs, Quiz, Questions : Current Affairs for August 2016 ,  Daily Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) for In...

Current Affairs MCQs 13, 14 August 2015

Current Affairs MCQs of 13, 14 August 2015 Quiz: Current Affairs Daily Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) for India GK, World GK and current affairs with Collection of daily objective type Question by www.Indiagk.net based on General Knowledge (GK) and General Science (GS) Questions for UPSC, State PSC, SSC, Police exam, Railway exam, SBI, Bank PO, IBPC, SSC, LDC, UDC, Army, Airforce, Navy, Coast Guard, Bank Clerk, TET and all entrance examination with current affairs News, Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) available on Website www.IndiaGK.net and Android Apps with daily updates:.
For Update on India GK Quiz Follow us on  
Download "INDIA GK"Android Apps: http://tinyurl.com/men8tdf  
Download "सामान्य ज्ञान"Android Apps: http://tinyurl.com/men8tdf  
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IndiagkNet
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/IndiaGK.net
Current Affairs 1-31st August 2015 Daily Quiz, Objective Questions

Current Affairs Questions on 13, 14 August 2015:
Union Cabinet approved MoU between India and ------- for construction of petroleum pipeline ?
A. Nepal
B. Bangladesh
C. Pakistan
D. Afganistan
Answer: A

Who is elected as New President of Gymnastics Federation of India ?
A. Raghuram Rajan
B. Anirudha Behl
C. Sudhakar Shetty
D. Rajshekhar
Answer: C

Who was founder of Hero Cycle who died on 13th August 2015 ?
A. Jamshedji Tata
B. OP Mujal
C. Surjeet Singh
D. Ramesh Birla
Answer: B

Om Prakash Rawat who is appointed new Election Commissioner of india in august 2015, belogns to which state cadre ?
A. Himachal Pradesh
B. Uttrakhand
C. Madhya Pradesh
D. Rajasthan
Answer: C 

Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Awards 2015 winner is ?
A. Saina Nehwal
B. Virat Kohli
C. Sania Mirza
D. MS Dhoni
Answer: C
Indiagk.net Hint: Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Awards 2015 winner

Who among the following is not winner of Arjun Award 2015 ?
A. Rohit Sharma
B. R.Ashwin
C. Bajrang
D. Jitu Rai
Answer: B
Indiagk.net Hint: Check Complete List of Arjun Award Winners 2015.

Arjun Award 2015 winner, Sandeep Kumar is associated with which sport ?
A. Boxing
B. Archery
C. Kabaddi
D. Rowing
Answer: B
Indiagk.net Hint: Check Complete List of Arjun Award Winners 2015.


Post a Comment