Featured Post

9th August 2016 Current Affairs Questions and Answers

9th August 2016 Current Affairs MCQs, Quiz, Questions : Current Affairs for August 2016 ,  Daily Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) for In...

Yogi Adityanath chosen New CM of Uttar Pradesh

Yogi Adityanath to be the new Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh; swearing in ceremony will be held on 19th March 2017. Yogi Adityanath chosen as Uttar Pradesh BJP legislature party leader by BJP's newly-elected legislators on 18th March. Union Minister Venkaiah Naidu and BJP leader Bhupendra Yadav took part in the meet as central observers. 
Uttar Pradesh will also have two deputy chief ministers in state unit chief Keshav Prasad Maurya and Lucknow Mayor Dinesh Sharma. The swearing in ceremony will be held on Sunday which will be attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah. 


Post a Comment