Featured Post

9th August 2016 Current Affairs Questions and Answers

9th August 2016 Current Affairs MCQs, Quiz, Questions : Current Affairs for August 2016 ,  Daily Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) for In...

Five Physiographic Division of India

Five Physio-graphic/ Physical Division of India:  The five physical division of India are as follows:
1. The Himalayan Range of Mountains.
2. Northern Plains.
3. Peninsular India.
4. The Coastal Plains.
5. The Islands of India.


Post a Comment